Day 364 of 365

364/365

Day 364!

No previews today…I think I already gave too much šŸ˜›

So first of the two parties left before the new year and it was actually amazing! Enjoyed it and I had fun! A good way to end a good year and to celebrate birthdays of people I know! šŸ™‚

Only 1 more day left for this project. To be honest I’m quite nervous and worried at the same time, purely because I really don’t know where to go next after it since it’s something I did for a year without fail…

I’m actually thinking of not doing any more 365 for a while, or I will, but not really as strict as the rules I had to follow for this project (and yes, I actually made rules that I need to follow). I don’t know, it’s just that 70% of the time (or posts for that matter) I have to take a photo just so I can pass it as “something” which makes the whole project boring. Yeah, I know, I kinda need to be creative and I have to agree, but see, there are times when all you want to do is relax – and it happened to me quite a lot. Kinda reflects my life come to think of it – dull with minute (and mostly random) moments that are actually happy ;P

Until then!


Leave a comment